rust server logo

RUST SERVER FILTER

HOMEABOUTFAQ

[EU] Rustoria.co - 5x No BPs [Loot+/Shop/Kits] JUST WIPED

Server details loaded

Server name:

[EU] Rustoria.co - 5x No BPs [Loot+/Shop/Kits] JUST WIPED

Server info:

Score: 233.98

Game Ip: 205.178.168.129:28010

Players: 24 / 250

Last Wipe: 10:02 Sun, May 12

Next Wipe:

Rate: 5x

Max Group Size:

Map Size: 3000

Seed: 83876

Aditional info:

URL: http://rustoria.co

Modded: Yes

Vanilla: No

Wipe Rotation:

Softcore/Hardcore:

Server uptime: 5 hours

Query Ip: 205.178.168.129:28015

FPS Average: 29.93

Location:

Country: United Kingdom

Distance:

Region:

City:

Latitude: 51.5095

Longitude: -0.0955

Description:

Rustoria.co 5x No BPs EU - The trend setters of Modded Rust. Map wipes Wednesday @ 4PM UK / 5PM CEST & Sunday @ 11AM UK / 12PM CEST All blueprints unlocked by default. Known to be the perfect survival server to practice your skills. Kits & VIP available at donate.rustoria.co Active non playing admins. 24/7 admin support. Custom plugins. Amazing performance. English only chat. Brilliant loot tables. View our range of specialised servers at https://rustoria.co/servers

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...