rust server logo

RUST SERVER FILTER

HOMEABOUTFAQ

Rustoria.co - SEA Main

Server details loaded

Server name:

Rustoria.co - SEA Main

Server info:

Score: 223.89

Game Ip: 205.178.183.189:28010

Players: 41 / 250

Last Wipe: 07:06 Thu, May 09

Next Wipe:

Rate:

Max Group Size:

Map Size: 4250

Seed: 4564

Aditional info:

URL: http://rustoria.co

Modded: No

Vanilla: No

Wipe Rotation:

Softcore/Hardcore:

Server uptime: 12 hours

Query Ip: 205.178.183.189:28015

FPS Average: 29.97

Location:

Country: Singapore

Distance:

Region:

City:

Latitude: 1.295861

Longitude: 103.852085

Description:

Wipe Schedule: Map - Thursdays @ 3PM CST/4PM KST/5PM AEST, or when force updates occur. BPs - Monthly @ Force VIP: donate.rustoria.co Rules: - No hacking / scripting - No intentional bug abuse - No EAC / FP banned alts - No ban evading - No racism Good performance Active non playing admins Seeds are carefully picked Discord: rustoria.co/discord Full rules: rustoria.co/vanilla/rules

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...