rust server logo

RUST SERVER FILTER

HOMEABOUTFAQ

RustResort.com - EU Vanilla | 2X Monday 13.05

Server details loaded

Server name:

RustResort.com - EU Vanilla | 2X Monday 13.05

Server info:

Score: 230.2

Game Ip: 46.174.52.218:28035

Players: 565 / 600

Last Wipe: 13:54 Mon, May 13

Next Wipe:

Rate: 2x

Max Group Size:

Map Size: 3800

Seed: 42551980

Aditional info:

URL: https://rustresort.com/

Modded: No

Vanilla: No

Wipe Rotation:

Softcore/Hardcore:

Server uptime: 8 hours

Query Ip: 46.174.52.218:28036

FPS Average: 216.42

Location:

Country: Russia

Distance:

Region:

City:

Latitude: 55.7483

Longitude: 37.6171

Description:

Wipe every Monday at EST 9:00 am /GMT 2:00 pm / MSK 17:00. Semi-classical 2X: No donate; Resource extraction 2X; Team No Limit; Recycle in a fishing village and ranch. Buy VIP: rustresort.com/store Project rules: - NO use: Hack/Cheat/Macro/Script; - NO offending the server Administration; - NO racism; - NO talking about politics. Discord.gg/rustresort

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...